EG-Return Dekaron
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

[GM] / {MOD} Application

3 posters

Go down

[GM] / {MOD} Application Empty [GM] / {MOD} Application

Post by denjapz Sat Nov 30, 2013 2:43 pm

Name: Dennis Garcia

Position: MOD or Event GM / [GM]Ronan / {MOD}Ronan

Can You Awnser Questions in Game Correctly : I have a lot of experience playing Dekaron. And yes i can confidently answer those in game questions.

Why you want to be in the staff : To be honest, i did not yet experience to be a part of staff team. That's why applying hoping to be part of the team in order to help players in their gaming experience, make events and the important thing is to help to grow and revive the server.

Knowledge about the game makes me an exeptional candidate for this position.

What will We Expect from you : I ensure you thati will give all my best doing my tasks or job.

Will you be Legit and Not spawn your alt Char Items : I will be legit and not spawn alt char items because its against the rule. It will be unfair for the normal players and I dont want to destroy the game.

If a player is spamming in a Map what will you do :  The common way that the [GM] do is to warn first, then if the player wont stop, jailed for 24hours. But for me i will not go on that way, I will observed first the player, no more warning if he or she continue in spamming i will directly jailed him because most of the player cannot understand a simple warn. "The more the spam the longer will stay in jail."

If a player is Hacking what will you do: Hacking is against the rule. And hacking is the one of the cause why the game is destroyed. So if i caught one hacking, I will directly IP banned him because for the hackers a simple warn cannot do and they will continue to use it.